`

Calendar of Events

Friday, July 3, 2020
Ettelbrück
Friday, July 10, 2020 through Friday, July 17, 2020
sale.eurogenes.com
Friday, August 21, 2020
La Brasserie Holstein
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 through Friday, September 18, 2020
Parc-Expo Rennes
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 through Saturday, October 3, 2020
World Dairy Expo
Friday, October 16, 2020
RUW Auktion Halle Fließem
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 through Saturday, October 31, 2020
Cremona Fiere
Friday, November 6, 2020 through Sunday, November 15, 2020
Exhibition Place
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 through Friday, November 20, 2020
Messsegelände Hannover

Contact us




Copyright 2020 Eurogenes

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our privacy policy for details.